Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


Reviews

★★★★★ Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2017 – victor meintjes
Helped me rent a Condo home in Coral Gables, FL.
  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise:  ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness:  ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills:  ★★★★★
Stephanie has found me two apartments in Coral Gables and each time I have been fully satisfied with her service. In both cases she kept me fully informed every step of the way and made sure that my requirements were met.

★★★★★ Highly likely to recommend

07/10/2017 – Vincent Gauthier
Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Brickell, Miami, FL.
  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise:  ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness:  ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills:  ★★★★★
I had the pleasure to work with Stephanie to find a flat for my relocation from Chicago to Miami. Stephanie knows the area very well and is very organized. She gave me an objective opinion of the different units we visited. I could really feel she was working for my interests. She easily navigate  between the paperwork, my questions and the negotiations with the owner. Stephanie is extremely responsive, she answers emails and phone very swiftly.

Response from Stephanie Hirschenson, PA on 07/12/2017 
It’s been a real pleasure to assist you in your relocation to Miami from Chicago. I hope you enjoy living in your new place on Brickell!… Best, -Stephanie.

★★★★★ Highly likely to recommend

07/05/2017 – kbourke4
Helped me rent a home in University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL 33146.
  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise:  ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness:  ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills:  ★★★★★
Stephanie helped us and our son navigate thru the rental process. We were doing this from out of state. Stephanie was quick to get back to us answering our extensive list of questions.

Response from Stephanie Hirschenson, PA on 07/12/2017  
Thank you for your review. I know your son will enjoy living in this beautiful home within 2 mi of the University of Miami. Good luck in his studies at UM! Best, Stephanie.

★★★★★ Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2017 – eileenglasser
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Sunny Isles Beach, FL.
  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise:  ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness:  ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills:  ★★★★★
Stephanie was very professional from the day we met her to the day she sold our condo. Really worked hard to get it sold- did mailings, open houses, took great photos, revised the price when necessary. Always responsive when we needed to contact her. Got our condo sold in 4 months. Did a great  job! Would recommend Stephanie highly.

Response from Stephanie Hirschenson, PA on 07/12/2017 T
hank you again for entrusting me in the sale of your SunnyIsles Beach Condo at Oceania III. Best, Stephanie.

★★★★★ Highly likely to recommend

02/28/2017 – lizatlanmiamirealty
Helped me rent a home in Flamingo Lummus, Miami, FL 33139.
  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise:  ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness:  ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills:  ★★★★★
Stephanie was very professional and wonderful to work with. She was prompt with communication and made the short term rental process a breeze. I would be happy to work with Stephanie again. Very pleasant person.

Response from Stephanie Hirschenson, PA on 07/12/2017 
Thank you for your review. I am happy I was able to assist in this short term rental in Hallandale Beach. Best, Stephanie.

★★★★★ Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2016 – rlbc20
Helped me rent a Apartment home in North Bay Village, FL.
  • Local knowledge: ★★★★★
  • Process expertise:  ★★★★★
  • Responsiveness:  ★★★★★
  • Negotiation skills:  ★★★★★
Professional and attentive to our needs. Followed through on every request. Highly recommend. We sought and found our rental through Stephanie. We recommend Stephanie Hirschenson, PA for your real estate needs here in south Florida.

Response from Stephanie Hirschenson, PA on 07/12/2017
Thank you for your review. I hope you are still enjoying your North Bay Village rental! Best, -Stephanie.


Get Your Guide

All you need to know before buying or selling a property

I am a Buyer I am a seller

Find Your Dream Home

Contact

Get In Touch

Let us know how we can help you by completing the form below

Related Logos Related Logos